06-03-15

bestuur

Andries           Filip     Het Veen 33    8790 Waregem            056 60 41 26              0477 27 81 10            filipandries@telenet.be

Chanterie         Joël      Lindestraat 15 8790 Waregem            056 60 40 62                          joel.chanterie@telenet.be

Chanterie         Kristof Kruishoutemseweg 203          8790 Waregem            056 61 15 87   056 60 86 98   0496 41 83 51        kristof.chanterie@waregem-law.be

Chanterie         Raf      Eikenlaan 13   8790 Waregem            056 60 35 87              0498 10 78 14            raf.chanterie@skynet.be

Colpaert          Eddy    Flanders Fieldweg 8    8790 Waregem            056 60 81 40              0475 58 05 72            eddy.colpaert2@telenet.be

Damman         Koen   Bevrijdingslaan 40      8570 Anzegem            056 68 09 70   056 32 41 62   0475 43 98 35            k.damman@telenet.be

Debo   Dieter  A. Saverysstraat  38    8790 Waregem            056 60 67 57              0478 32 25 87            dieter.debo@skynet.be

De Cordier      Rudiger           Limnanderdreef 40     9870 Zulte       09 388 65 39   09 388 50 56   0475 63 85 43            rudy.de.cordier@skynet.be

De Leersnyder Hans    Waalbeekstraat 85       9870 Zulte       09 388 75 38              0477 20 66 13 hdl@lysair.com

Delarue           Bart     Roterijstraat 144          8790 Waregem            056 66 46 61              0475 66 46 61 info@bds-automaten.be

Demeulemeester         Marc    Meersstraat 34 8790 Waregem            056 60 30 91   056 60 80 83   0476 25 90 18            demeulemeester.marc@skynet.be

Desmet            Dominique      Rijksweg  356 8710 Wielsbeke          056/665694                0496 98 42 46            dominique.desmet3@telenet.be

Goethals          Rony   Henri Lebbestraat  46  8790 Waregem                                   0475 63 55 46            rony@ijzerwerkengoethals.be

Maes    Pol       Spei 40            8790 Waregem            056 60 65 95   056 64 60 04   0478 99 33 15 pol.maes@scarlet.be

Manhaeghe      Marnix Stormestraat 108         8790 Waregem            056 60 11 69   056 60 87 23   0475 74 90 93            manhaeghe@pandora.be

Van den Eynde           Guy     Karelmeers 26 8790 Waregem            056 60 81 13              0478 27 00 92            guyvde.waregem@skynet.be

Van Marcke    Jürgen  Koetsierstraat 7           8790 Waregem                                   0472 30 26 81            jurgen.van.marcke@hotmail.com

Van Marcke    Robert Holstraat 33 bus1        8790 Waregem            056 60 50 54              0474 95 16 15            robert.van.marcke@telenet.be

Vanackere       Hendrik           F. Verhaeghestraat 64 8790 Waregem            056 61 56 20   056 61 36 17   0496 52 67 06        hendrik@spuntini.be

Vandenbroucke          Murielle           Keukeldam, 36 bus 02            8790 Waregem                                   0471 31 33 11        muriellevandenbroucke1970@gmail.com

Vanoutrijve     Martin  Keizerstraat 4  8790 Waregem                                   0475 45 38 14 vanoutrijve@skynet.be

Vanryckeghem            Kurt     Stationsstraat 49/31     8790 Waregem                                   0474 87 01 40            kurt.vanryckeghem@waregem.be

Vanryckeghem            Marc    Holstraat 16 bus2        8790 Waregem                                   0472 58 87 75            marc.vanryckeghem@telenet.be

 

Vansteenbrugge          Denis   Koningin Fabiolalaan 49         8790 Waregem            056 60 27 29              0485 18 20 45        denis.vansteenbrugge@telenet.be

De commentaren zijn gesloten.